Register as a tutor
Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
  Remember me
Forgotten your password?
Join as a Tutor (Free)
Account activation
Tuition Centre Login Here
Search Tutor
Level :
Area : Example Area
  • Cheras
  • Klang Jaya
  • Serdang etc ...
  • Subject : Example Subject
  • Math
  • Piano
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • English etc ...
  •   Advance Search
    Tuition Centres
    Eye Level Learning Center, Bandar Parklands
    Area : Klang
    Pusat Tuisyen Sinar Bijak
    Area : Cheras
    Firefly Academy
    Area : Cyberjaya
    Kelas Tuisyen Cikgu Mariyam
    Area : Cheras
    Pusat Tuisyen Sri Maju Diri
    Area : Kuching
    Berry Good Home Tuition
    Area : Balakong
    More Tuition Centres
    Blog : Recent Posts
     »Do parents matter?Written by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 08 Jan 2007 01:36:34
     »Why Do Students Like Online Learning?Written by Stephanie Coleman
    Monday, 16 Jul 2007 22:30:42
     »Let talk about tuition fee in MalaysiaWritten by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 01 Jan 2007 00:25:32


    [ Your list is empty ]

    Tutor (THIRIASHINI ) Information

      This tutor has verified his/her handphone number with us.
    Tutor Details
    Tutor ID 18938
    Tutor Name THIRIASHINI
    31 year old Indian lady   31 year old indian lady
    Cover Area Shah Alam, Srimuda, Kota Kemuning
    Qualification Diploma in Education(tesl)
    Experience 2 years
    Current Occupation University / College Student
    Available Time Evening, Night
    Subjects Offered

    Secondary LowerEnglish
    Kemahiran Hidup

    Secondary UpperEnglish

    Description Of Tuition Service
      I'm currently pursuing degree in education(tesl) hons. I'm looking for any part time tutor position that covers around Shah Alam area. My working experiences will be previously I have worked as a part time tutor in Pusat Titian Gemilang as an English tutor and Science tutor for lower secondary school students and even have taught Science for year 6 pupil. I have been exposed to the current KSSR system too. I worked at that tuition centre for 8 months.I have also worked as a part time home tutor for 3 months. I taught Science for upper secondary school. I did a couple of mock teachings as her exam was around the corner. Then, i worked as a part time tutor at Kumon Learning Centre for 7 months. I did my practical for 3 months as an English teacher at Sekolah Kebangsaan Kampung Jawa2. Moreover, I had the experience of teaching pre-school pupils phonetics. I had taught them the sound of alphabets and words.
    If you (parents / students) would like this tutor (THIRIASHINI ) to contact you, you may submit the tutor query form or call our consultant Mr Lai at 018-3822330. This service only available for parents and students.
    Home | Request a Tutor | Tutor Registration | Terms of Use | FAQ | Tuition News
    SiteMap | Recommend To Friend | Link to Us
    Copyright 2023 ©, Greentail Marketing S/B. All rights reserved.