Register as a tutor
Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
  Remember me
 
Forgotten your password?
Join as a Tutor (Free)
Account activation
Tuition Centre Login Here
Search Tutor
Level :
Area : Example Area
  • Cheras
  • Klang Jaya
  • Serdang etc ...
  • Subject : Example Subject
  • Math
  • Piano
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • English etc ...
  •   Advance Search
    Tuition Centres
    Grand Summit Ventures Sdn Bhd
    Area : Kuala Lumpur
    Kelas Tuisyen Cikgu Mariyam
    Area : Bangi
    Kelas Tuisyen Cikgu Mariyam
    Area : Melawati
    Berry Good Home Tuition
    Area : Balakong
    Pusat Tuisyen Sri Maju Diri
    Area : Kuching
    Kelas Tuisyen Cikgu Mariyam
    Area : Puchong
    More Tuition Centres
    Blog : Recent Posts
     »Do parents matter?Written by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 08 Jan 2007 01:36:34
     »Why Do Students Like Online Learning?Written by Stephanie Coleman
    Monday, 16 Jul 2007 22:30:42
     »Let talk about tuition fee in MalaysiaWritten by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 01 Jan 2007 00:25:32

     
     
     
     
     
     

    [ Your list is empty ]

    Tutor (Radha R) Information

      This tutor has verified his/her handphone number with us.
     
    Tutor Details
    Tutor ID 9572
    Tutor Name Radha R
     
    TuitionMAll Premium Tutor
    42 year old Indian lady
     
    42 year old indian lady
    Cover Area Kuala Lumpur
    Qualification MBA Islamic Finance , BBA Finance
    Experience 13 years
    Current Occupation University / College Lecturer
    Available Time Morning, Afternoon, Evening, Night
    Contant Information
    Contact Number 013-7611137
      -
    Email radha.dorai@yahoo.com
    Address Cheras,
    56000 Cheras
    Federal Territory/Kuala Lumpur, MY
    Subjects Offered
    Secondary LowerMathematic
    Science
    English
    Bahasa Malaysia
    History

    PrimaryScience
    Mathematic
    Bahasa Malaysia
    sejarah , Teknologi Maklumat
    English

    Secondary UpperEnglish
    Bahasa Malaysia
    History
    Science
    Modern Math
    Additional Math
    Account
    Commerce
    Economic

    Form SixPengajian AM
    Account
    Economic

    Others SubjectBus. Maths, Financial Management, Bus. Statistic, Financial Accounting, IGCSE Maths , Economic, Acct

    Description Of Tuition Service
      I am a full time tutor with 13 years of experience. I have dealt with teaching very weak students and came out with better results. My strong point is my patience and commitment dealing with difficult students. I prefer to teach in small groups or one to one tuition because I am able to put my concentration on my students as well as to form a better tutor student relationship.

    Highest Qualification : Master of Business Administration with majoring in Islamic Finance, Bachelor of Business Administration with majoring in Finance.

    My teaching style: Go through the basic fundamentals thoroughly first (either via own prepared notes or selected books), followed by practice exercises to reinforce understanding of each concept and finally practice past exam questions to build up accuracy and speed.

    My expectations of my students: As each session is short (usually 1.5 or 2 hours), homework has to be given. I expect my student to dutifully complete the homework that I have assigned so that any doubts on the questions can be cleared readily during the next session.




     
     
    Home | Request a Tutor | Tutor Registration | Terms of Use | FAQ | Tuition News
    SiteMap | Recommend To Friend | Link to Us
    Copyright 2017 © Tuitionmall.com, Greentail Marketing S/B. All rights reserved.