Register as a tutor
Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
  Remember me
 
Forgotten your password?
Join as a Tutor (Free)
Account activation
Tuition Centre Login Here
Search Tutor
Level :
Area : Example Area
  • Cheras
  • Klang Jaya
  • Serdang etc ...
  • Subject : Example Subject
  • Math
  • Piano
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • English etc ...
  •   Advance Search
    Tuition Centres
    Kelas Tuisyen Cikgu Mariyam
    Area : Puchong
    Khoo Tuition Centre
    Area : Paya Terubong
    Sim Educare & Learning Center (kl)
    Area : Petaling Jaya
    Pusat Tuisyen Sri Maju Diri
    Area : Kuching
    Grand Summit Ventures Sdn Bhd
    Area : Kuala Lumpur
    Pusat Tuisyen Spektrum Ilmu
    Area : Ipoh
    More Tuition Centres
    Blog : Recent Posts
     »Do parents matter?Written by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 08 Jan 2007 01:36:34
     »Why Do Students Like Online Learning?Written by Stephanie Coleman
    Monday, 16 Jul 2007 22:30:42
     »Let talk about tuition fee in MalaysiaWritten by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 01 Jan 2007 00:25:32

     
     
     
     
     
     

    [ Your list is empty ]

    Tutor (Lim Zhi Hui) Information

      This tutor has verified his/her handphone number with us.
     
    Tutor Details
    Tutor ID 18613
    Tutor Name Lim Zhi Hui
     
    TuitionMAll Premium Tutor
    24 year old Chinese lady
     
    24 year old chinese lady
    Cover Area Kepong.bandar Sri Damansara,manjalara,aman Puri
    Qualification SPM,UEC,degree in finance(bachelor of business)
    Experience 6 years
    Current Occupation Full Time Tutor
    Available Time Morning, Afternoon, Evening, Night
    Contant Information
    Contact Number 017-3998521
      603-62749009
    Email zhihui_505@hotmail.com
    Address kepong, wangsa permai
    52100 Wangsa Permail Kuala Lumpur
    Federal Territory/Kuala Lumpur, MY
    Subjects Offered
    PrimaryMathematic
    Bahasa Malaysia
    Mandarin
    Science
    English

    Secondary LowerScience
    Mathematic
    Geography
    History
    Mandarin

    Secondary UpperMandarin
    History
    Science
    Modern Math
    Economic
    Account

    Form SixMandarin

    Others SubjectUEC syllabus

    Description Of Tuition Service
      I m a patient and caring tutor, have good skills in teaching. My students have a significant improved after my class.
    I have graduated from chonghwa independent high school and help university.I have 6 years teaching experience, i m good in math, mandarin. science, accounts and economic. I experienced in upsr,pt3/pmr,spm syllabus.
    I have a great amount of passion in teaching.
     
     
    Home | Request a Tutor | Tutor Registration | Terms of Use | FAQ | Tuition News
    SiteMap | Recommend To Friend | Link to Us
    Copyright 2017 © Tuitionmall.com, Greentail Marketing S/B. All rights reserved.