Register as a tutor
Tutor Login
Email :
Password :
  Remember me
 
Forgotten your password?
Join as a Tutor (Free)
Account activation
Tuition Centre Login Here
Search Tutor
Level :
Area : Example Area
  • Cheras
  • Klang Jaya
  • Serdang etc ...
  • Subject : Example Subject
  • Math
  • Piano
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • English etc ...
  •   Advance Search
    Tuition Centres
    Grand Summit Ventures Sdn Bhd
    Area : Kuala Lumpur
    Pusat Tuisyen Sinar Bijak
    Area : Cheras
    Edutech Learning Centre
    Area : Sungai Buloh
    Global M Learning Centre
    Area : Puchong
    Kelas Tuition Cikgu Mariyam Rawang
    Area : Rawang
    Firefly Academy
    Area : Cyberjaya
    More Tuition Centres
    Blog : Recent Posts
     »Do parents matter?Written by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 08 Jan 2007 01:36:34
     »Why Do Students Like Online Learning?Written by Stephanie Coleman
    Monday, 16 Jul 2007 22:30:42
     »Let talk about tuition fee in MalaysiaWritten by Brendon Lai
    Monday, 01 Jan 2007 00:25:32

     
     
     
     
     
     

    [ Your list is empty ]

    Tutor (Kelvin Singh) Information

     
    Tutor Details
    Tutor ID 23973
    Tutor Name Kelvin Singh
     
    27 year old man   27 year old man
    Cover Area Cheras, Bukit Jalil, Sri Petaling, Hussain Onn, Ampang, Puchong, Kajang, Maluri, Serdang, Balakong, Seri Kembangan, Sungai Long, Alam Damai, Connaught
    Qualification Diploma in Tesl; undergoing ABRSM for Music
    Experience 5 years
    Current Occupation Full Time Tutor
    Available Time Afternoon, Evening, Night
    Subjects Offered
    PrimaryEnglish
    Mathematic
    Music Guitar (theory & practical)

    Secondary LowerMusic Guitar (theory & practical)

    Secondary UpperMusic Guitar (theory & practical)

    Form SixMusic Guitar (theory & practical)

    Others SubjectMathematics, Music (Guitar lessons)

    Description Of Tuition Service
      My name is Kelvin, I'm 27 years old and have been teaching English, Mathematics & Music (Guitar) for the past 5 years. For Mathematics, English (Standard 1 to 6); National level (Government based syllabus). Mathematical techniques to answer problem solving questions, English grammar, vocabulary & composition contents will be taught to your child according to their level and going beyond that with lots of practice.

    I also provide beginner-intermediate guitar lessons to kids age 3 - 12.

    I have been playing music and has been in the Music Industry for over 12 years. My expertise as follows:
    - Rhythm/Lead Guitarist of multiple local Bands
    - Music composition & rhythm
    - Music Production (recording, mixing, mastering, etc)
    - Audio/Video Production (video editing)

    Hard work & consistency is key in your child's success. I believe that i can introduce Music to your child and unlock his/her potential to the highest level possible. In terms of Mathematics & English, i will do my very best as a teacher conveying the knowledge successfully & positively this will lead to improvements.

    Please get in touch for more information.
    Thank you & Good day!
     
     
     
    If you (parents / students) would like this tutor (Kelvin Singh) to contact you, you may submit the tutor query form or call our consultant Ivon at 012-3436703. This service only available for parents and students.
     
    Home | Request a Tutor | Tutor Registration | Terms of Use | FAQ | Tuition News
    SiteMap | Recommend To Friend | Link to Us
    Copyright 2019 © Tuitionmall.com, Greentail Marketing S/B. All rights reserved.